ABQ Spring '20 10 weeks

Maryse Lapierre
The Source (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/10/20 - 06/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

10 weekly 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability.

Each main semester includes a professional recording with new songs on CD including rhythm chants, play-alongs, tonal and rhythm patterns, and a beautifully illustrated songbook, plus the "Hello Everybody" app!  Songs are also available online with registration for those without a CD player :)

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/10/20 10:00 AM
04/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:00 AM
04/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:00 AM
05/01/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:00 AM
05/08/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:00 AM
05/15/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:00 AM
05/22/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:00 AM
05/29/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:00 AM
06/05/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:00 AM
06/12/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/12/20 10:00 AM