Rhythm Kids Online

Susie Perkins
Your Home (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM
01/14/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

During each weekly, high-energy class, students have a blast exploring rhythms inspired by musical traditions around the world. And the interactive online platform makes it easy for your child to join from your family room.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 4:30 PM
01/21/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:30 PM
01/28/21    4:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:30 PM
02/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:30 PM
02/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:30 PM
02/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:30 PM
02/25/21    4:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 4:30 PM
03/04/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 4:30 PM
03/11/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 4:30 PM
03/18/21    4:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 4:30 PM